Header for Our Lending Team
Ambeck Mortgage. We’re gonna get you home.

Your dream of home ownership is our dream too.

Owning the home of your dreams doesn’t have to be a dream. With a quarter century of service here in the valley and over 100 years combined experience in home loans and refinances, our mortgage associates know how to get you home.

All (
)
Modesto (
)
Turlock (
)
Patty Amador
VIEW PROFILE
Patty Amador
President
(209) 521-4480
Patty@ambeckmortgage.com
Marcy Nomelli
VIEW PROFILE
Marcy Nomelli
Production Manager
(209) 613-5433
Marcy@ambeckmortgage.com
Penny Barker
VIEW PROFILE
Penny Barker
Loan Officer
(209) 985-9210
Penny@ambeckmortgage.com
Carol Ehrler
VIEW PROFILE
Carol Ehrler
Loan Officer
(209) 593-4116

Carol@ambeckmortgage.com
Kathy Maez
VIEW PROFILE
Kathy Maez
Loan Officer
(209) 604-9921
KathyN@ambeckmortgage.com
Lissa McElroy
VIEW PROFILE
Lissa McElroy
Loan Officer
(209) 593-4115
Lissa@ambeckmortgage.com
Lauren Morris
VIEW PROFILE
Lauren Morris
Loan Officer
(209) 499-2659
Lauren@ambeckmortgage.com
Will Patterson
VIEW PROFILE
Will Patterson
Loan Officer
(209) 605-7118 - Texts are Welcome.
Will@ambeckmortgage.com
Joanne Perez
VIEW PROFILE
Joanne Perez
Loan Officer
(209) 480-0927
Joanne@ambeckmortgage.com
Sharon Rocha
VIEW PROFILE
Sharon Rocha
Loan Officer
(209) 593-4152
Sharon@ambeckmortgage.com
Derek Thornton Snider
VIEW PROFILE
Derek Thornton Snider
Loan Officer
(209) 633-1730
Derek@ambeckmortgage.com
Mercedes Wallace
VIEW PROFILE
Mercedes Wallace
Loan Officer
(209) 765-6789
Mercedes@ambeckmortgage.com
Savannah McCormack
VIEW PROFILE
Savannah McCormack
Loan Officer
(209) 593-4131
Savannah@ambeckmortgage.com

Top