Header for Our Lending Team
Ambeck Mortgage. Service backed by experience.

Your dream of home ownership is our dream too.

Owning the home of your dreams doesn’t have to be a dream. With a quarter century of service here in the valley and over 100 years combined experience in home loans and refinances, our mortgage associates can provide first class service backed by experience.

All (
)
Manteca (
)
Modesto (
)
Riverbank (
)
Turlock (
)
Patty Amador
VIEW PROFILE
Patty Amador
Branch Manager
(209) 521-4480
Patty@ambeckmortgage.com
Marcy Nomelli #288634
VIEW PROFILE
Marcy Nomelli #288634
Production Manager
(209) 613-5433
Marcy@ambeckmortgage.com
Carol Ehrler #332300
VIEW PROFILE
Carol Ehrler #332300
Loan Officer
(209) 593-4116

Carol@ambeckmortgage.com
Krista Gillispie #1822286
VIEW PROFILE
Krista Gillispie #1822286
Loan Officer
(530) 774-3891
krista@ambeckmortgage.com
Kathy Maez #1082129
VIEW PROFILE
Kathy Maez #1082129
Loan Officer
(209) 604-9921
KathyN@ambeckmortgage.com
Emily Martinez #325899
VIEW PROFILE
Emily Martinez #325899
Loan Officer
(209) 499-9291
emily@ambeckmortgage.com
Lissa McElroy #330931
VIEW PROFILE
Lissa McElroy #330931
Loan Officer
(209) 593-4115
Lissa@ambeckmortgage.com
Tammy Olson #1247024
VIEW PROFILE
Tammy Olson #1247024
Loan Officer
2095934126
tammy@ambeckmortgage.com
Joanne Perez #331731
VIEW PROFILE
Joanne Perez #331731
Loan Officer
(209) 480-0927
Joanne@ambeckmortgage.com
Sharon Rocha #311212
VIEW PROFILE
Sharon Rocha #311212
Loan Officer
(209) 593-4152
Sharon@ambeckmortgage.com
Savannah Sprague #1465458
VIEW PROFILE
Savannah Sprague #1465458
Loan Officer
(209) 593-4131
Savannah@ambeckmortgage.com

Mercedes Wallace #298720
VIEW PROFILE
Mercedes Wallace #298720
Loan Officer
(209) 765-6789
Mercedes@ambeckmortgage.com
Top